Contact Us

Mr. Kong Fei13795353003

Mr. Gu Renquan13916265984

Ms. Tang Xiaoxue17701816521

CN

菜单

Company Profile

As a high-tech enterprise in China, Shanghai Qihua Waterborne Engineering Construction Co., Ltd. (stock code: 836696)(here in after referred to as “Qihua”) is the earliest to develop and produce water engineering floating system and intelligent water photovoltaic power floating system, committing to the research and development, design, production, sales, construction, operation and maintenance of floating systems. With many years of experience, Qihua has became a leading enterprise in the water floating industry.

 

Since the foundation, Qihua has been adhering to the purpose of “technology leading, quality-oriented, customer first”, establishing a complete enterprise management system. Qihua also has passed through various certifications and awards, such as the Certification of ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System, the Certification of ISO14001:2015 Environmental Management System, the Certification of OHSAS18001:2007 Health and Safety Management System, and the Title of China Green Energy Saving and Environmental Protection Product, the Certification of Shanghai Enterprise with Good Credit in Honoring Contracts during the year 2016/2017, the 5A Certification of Quality and Service Integrity Unit, the 3A Certification of Enterprise Credit Management System and the CE Certification, the Title of Government’s Outstanding Supplier, the Certification of National Security Production Standardization, the Certification of Specialization & Refined Management & Uniqueness & Innovation, and Best Creative Award. With 99 patents on water project floater, water photovoltaic floater and floating system, currently Qihua products are leading in the domestic industry proved by novelty search from the Center of Chinese Academy of Sciences. Qihua product quality has passed the test of National Authoritative Testing Organization, enjoying a high reputation in the industry. Meanwhile, it is the only company whose products are insured by the insurance company in the industry.

 

Qihua has successfully constructed more than 400 water floating projects and more than 10 water floating photovoltaic power plant projects in different regions at home and abroad, among which, the water floating projects mainly include marine standard competition platform for the 14th FINA World Championships held by Shanghai, the large water floating main venue of 10th Session of Tourism Development Conference held by Qiannan, Guizhou Province (The maximum water depth is 180 meters, and the maximum water level is 45 meters. It can accommodate 30,000 people at the same time.) , the large water floating comprehensive amusement park covering 65 mu in Zhaotong, Yunnan Province (The maximum water depth is 300 meters, and the maximum water level is 15 meters. It can accommodate 6000 people at the same time.), the large cross-river steel structure floating bridges (one is 600 meters long and the other is 450 meters long) on the subject of “Impression of Jialing River” in Nanchong, Sichuan Province, the seaplane port for the first regular line from Beihai to Weizhou Island, Guangxi Province in China, the golf cart pontoon bridge about 1400m in Nanhu, Tangshan, Hebei Province, the leisure pontoon bridge about 2000m in Heixiazi island, Fuyuan County, Heilongjiang Province, the offshore swimming training ground at Dadonghai, Sanya, Hainan (Navy Force Project), the large fountain floater for Shanghai World Expo, the offshore platform for the 3rd Asian Beach Games, the floating Yacht Marina for Shanghai Disney Resort, the Yacht marina on the site of BOAO Forum for Asia held by Hainan Province, the high-end yacht marina on the Drielandenpunt of China and Russia and Korea, the large pontoon bridge about 2100m in Yanwodao Wetland Park, Beidahuang, Heilongjiang Province, the steel structure pontoon and floating arch bridge on the river bank of Nanchong, the large pontoon bridge for Mingzhu Lake Scenic in Chongming, Shanghai, the yacht matina for Daming Palace National Heritage Park in Xi’an, the abyssal ocean floating pasture in Changdao, Shandong Province (abyssal region is 200 m deep ), the yacht marina for Dafeng Elk National Nature Reserve in Jiangsu Province, the yacht marina and pontoon bridge for red-crowned Crane National Nature Reserve in Jilin Province, the large yacht marina in Chagan Lake Scenic Area, Jilin Province, the water floating dock for Dasheng Lake at Mountain Huaguo in Lianyungang, the floating pontoon for Weishan Lake in Weishan County, Shandong Province, etc. The water floating photovoltaic power plant projects mainly include the large floating photovoltaic power plant built on coal mining subsidence areas in Huainan and Huaibei, Anhui Province, the large water floating photovoltaic power plant in Yancheng, Jiangsu Province, the largest 200MW water floating photovoltaic power plant (first-phase 50MW completed.) in Binh Thuan Province, Vietnam, etc. Qihua water engineering floating system and water photovoltaic power floating system are exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, Middle East, Russia and other regions, and have already emerged in the international market.

 

As a new three board company listed in the National Equities Exchange and Quotations, Qihua accepts the supervision and guidance of the SFC and stock transfer companies, constantly improving the level of management and standardization. We have won unanimous praises from the majority of customers by our honest and trustworthy, efficient and responsible work attitude and excellent professional technical capabilities, and our projects have been awarded by government’s commendation for many times. At present, our water floating projects has created two Guinness World Records: the world’s longest pontoon bridge (5130m) and the world’s largest water floating landscape amusement park (using over 239600 floaters). By the identification of China Amusement Game Amusement Park Association, the market share of our water floating creative amusement park project ranks the first.

 

Mission:to empower thousands of waters and mountains, add luster to the world of beauty, Constantly innovate and provide quality service, continue to create maximum value for customers
Vision:enrich people's better life
Philosophy: Self-cultivation,order the family, start the career,and then make the world happy
Core values: Sincerity and Trustworthy, Innovation and Enterprising, teamwork, Openness and Mutual Benefit, Customer achievement

 

Based on the above achievements and honors, we also actively cooperate with the domestic water project authority design institutions and related scientific research units, as well as constantly research and develop new material, new technology, new process and new product, to provide global customers with higher quality and more comprehensive water project services

Staff Style

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Prince Khaled of Abu Dhabi and his team visited Shanghai

Fifth Oscar Global Annual Festival for Huizhou Merchants

Signing Ceremony of the Global Council of Huizhou Merchants

Fifth Oscar Global Annual Festival for Huizhou Merchants

Chairman Mr. Kong and Wang Heling, Former Vice-Chairman of Anhui CPPCC

Fifth Oscar Global Annual Festival for Huizhou Merchants

Group Photo of Top Ten Elites of Huizhou Merchants

Mr. Kong, Chairman of Shanghai Huahua,exchanged and cooperated with Deputy Mayor of Pattaya

Mr. Kong, Chairman of Shanghai Huahua,exchanged and cooperated with Deputy Mayor of Pattaya

China(Shanghai)International Amusement Equipment Exhibition 2019

China(Shanghai)International Amusement Equipment Exhibition 2019

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

First Yangtze River Delta Integrated Innovation Exhibition

Chairman of National Grid of Vietnam and his delegation

快3在线投注Chairman of National Grid of Vietnam and his delegation

2019 4th CHINA(QINGDAO)INTERNATIONAL OCEAN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

2019 4th CHINA(QINGDAO)INTERNATIONAL OCEAN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY 

Honors & Certificates

High-tech Enterprises

  • 快3在线投注GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS: The Largest Floating Landscape Comprehensive Amusement Water Park(239600 pontoons)

  • GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS: The Largest Floating Walkway of the World (5130 Meters)

Best Creative Awards

  • National Standardization Certificate of Safety Production

  • Certification of Specialization & Refined Management & Uniqueness & Innovation by Shanghai

3A Certification of Enterprise Credit Management System

  • 快3在线投注 5A Certification of Quality and Service Integrity Unit

  • Energy conservation and environmental protection Products in China

Excellent Supplier of Government Products

  • Certification of ISO14001: 2015 Environmental Management System

  • Certification of ISO9001: 2015 Quality Management System

Membership of CAAPA

  • Certification of OHSAS18001:2007 Health and Safety Management System

  • 快3在线投注CE Certification

Career Development

2019/07/25Foreign Trade Manager

Job Responsibilities

Bachelor degree or above, major in international trade, marketing, business management;
More than three years of relevant trade work experience, with independent foreign trade sales experience is preferred;
Excellent oral and written English skills;
International Trade Manager

2019/07/25Design Director

Job Responsibilities

Bachelor degree or above; more than 3 years of relevant industry design work experience,
Proficient in 3DMAX, 3D animation, PHOTOSHOP, COREDRAW, AUTOCAD and other software operations;
Have rich experience in plan and site management, be proficient in drawing construction drawings, renderings and guide plan drawings; have experience in large-scale design projects;
快3在线投注Strong team spirit and strong sense of responsibility, enthusiasm and initiative; can withstand pressure;

2019/08/06Engineering Budget Officer

Job Responsibilities

Bachelor degree or above in civil engineering and construction related full-time engineering management;
Familiar with national laws and regulations and management regulations on project cost, master the professional theoretical knowledge, and have rich practical experience in the work content of project cost in each stage of the project;
At least two years of relevant work experience in project cost control, budget and final accounts, bidding and project management, etc., familiar with market material prices;
Ability to independently prepare list quotations and work independently, with strong coordination ability, good communication and expression ability;
Possess professional knowledge of construction and installation engineering budget, final accounts and engineering management, proficient in CAD;

2019/07/25Chief financial officer

Job Responsibilities

Full-time undergraduate degree or above, financial management, accounting or finance and other related majors, intermediate or above accountant qualification certificate;
Have more than 5 years of experience in financial management positions, including more than 3 years of experience as financial director / manager;
Experience in international trade is preferred; familiar with various national financial, tax regulations and policies;
Those with foreign trade experience and holding CPA, CIA, ACCA certificates are preferred;

2019/09/04Network Marketing Executive

Job Responsibilities

Full-time college degree or above, more than 3 years of SEM bidding promotion experience;
Familiar with the use of various SEO data indicators and analysis tools, with planning and data report analysis capabilities;
Proficient in mainstream search engine promotion (Baidu, Sogou, 360 and other information streams), familiar with on-site optimization, off-site optimization, internal and external link optimization, keyword optimization;

2019/08/06Business Assistant

Job Responsibilities

Junior College degree or above, more than one year work experience, proficient in computer operation;
Do things seriously, carefully and responsibly, have strong communication skills and strong sense of responsibility; those with experience in making tenders are preferred
Have good written expression ability, communication and coordination ability, analysis and problem solving ability, proficient in using various office software;

Join Us

Copyright © Shanghai Qihua waterborne Engineering Construction Co.,Ltd

沪公网安备 31010702006171号

上海快3开奖 湖南快乐十分走势 五分时时彩 甘肃快3 秒速时时彩 状元彩票平台 北京赛车pk10APP网资讯 快3在线投注 快3网上投注 万发彩票官网

菜单

关于我们

企业简介

上海旗华水上工程建设股份有限公司(股票代码:836696)是国内最早研发、生产水上工程漂浮系统和智能水上光伏发电漂浮系统的高新技术企业,致力于漂浮系统的研发、设计、生产、销售、施工和运维。凭借多年从业经验,公司目前已成为水上漂浮行业领军企业。

 

 公司成立以来,秉承“技术领先、质量为本、用户至上”的宗旨,建立了完善的企业管理体系,并通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001:2007职业健康管理体系认证、中国绿色节能环保产品。获得了2016-2017年度上海市守合同重信用认证、质量服务诚信单位5A认证、企业信用征信管理体系3A认证及CE认证、政府优秀供应商、国家安全生产标准化证书、专精特新证书、最佳创意奖等荣誉。我司目前拥有70项水上工程浮体和水上漂浮光伏浮体及系统相关专利(其中2项发明专利),且产品经中科院查新咨询中心查新,处于国内领先水平,产品质量通过国家级权威检测机构检验,在行业内有口皆碑、享有盛誉。

    我司在国内外不同地区已成功承建了400多个水上浮体工程项目以及10多个水上漂浮光伏电站项目。其中,水上浮体工程项目主要包括第14届上海国际泳联世锦海上标准比赛平台、贵州黔南州第十届旅游产业发展大会大型漂浮主会场(最大水深180米,最大水位落差45米,可同时容纳30000人)、云南昭通65亩水上大型漂浮综合游乐园(最大水深300米,最大水位落差15米,可同时容纳6000人)、四川南充市“印象嘉陵江”大型钢结构浮船式跨江浮桥、广西北海至涠洲岛国内首条固定航线海上漂浮机场、安徽涡阳县道源老子文化园小汽车专用浮桥、河北唐山南湖1400米高尔夫电瓶车浮桥、高档黑龙江抚远县黑瞎子岛水上2000米休闲浮桥、上海世博会大型喷泉浮体、第三届亚洲沙滩运动会海上平台、海南博鳌亚洲论坛老会址游艇码头、中俄朝三国交界高档游艇码头、黑龙江北大荒雁窝岛湿地公园 2100 米大型浮桥、山东微山湖国家级湿地公园高尔夫电瓶车浮桥和高档游艇码头、浙江湖州南太湖喜来登超五星级酒店高档游艇码头、哈尔滨湿地公园 2100 米浮桥和游艇码头、第八届中国(重庆)国际园林博览园水上浮桥、上海崇明明珠湖景区大型浮桥、西安大明宫国家遗址公园游艇码头、山东威海长岛深海海洋漂浮牧场(200 米深海区)、江苏大丰麋鹿国家级自然保护区游艇码头、吉林丹顶鹤国家级自然保护区游艇码头和浮桥、吉林查干湖景区大型游艇码头、黄河小浪底水利枢纽浮动码头、连云港市花果山大圣湖水上漂浮船坞码头、江西弋阳龟峰湖浮动码头、山东东营天鹅湖浮动码头、山东微山县微山湖大型浮动码头、海南定安县南丽湖浮动码头、重庆开县汉丰湖大型水上漂浮游泳池、四川凉山州沪沽湖浮动码头、内蒙古赤峰市达理诺尔浮动码头等;水上漂浮光伏电站项目主要包括淮南采煤沉陷区大型水上漂浮光伏电站、淮北采煤沉陷区大型水上漂浮光伏电站、江苏盐城大型水上漂浮光伏电站、越南林同省大叻市 200MW 大型水上漂浮光伏电站(一期50MW已建造完成)等;我司的水上工程漂浮系统和水上光伏发电漂浮系统远销东南亚、欧洲、中东、俄罗斯、印度等地区,已在国际市场崭露头角。

快3在线投注    我司作为一家在全国中小企业股份转让系统挂牌的新三板公司,接受证监会、股转公司的监管和指导,不断提升管理水平和规范程度。我司凭借诚实守信、高效负责的工作态度以及过硬的专业技术能力不仅获得了广大客户的一致赞誉,所承建的项目更是多次荣获政府的嘉奖。目前,我司承建的水上浮体工程项目已创造了两项吉尼斯世界记录:世界上最长的浮桥(长5130米)和世界上最大的水上漂浮景观综合游乐园(由233000多个浮体)。经中国游戏机游乐园协会认定,我司水上漂浮创意游乐园项目市场占有率排名第一。

    我司在取得上述成绩和荣誉的同时积极与国内水上工程项目权威的设计院校和相关科研单位合作,不断的研发新材料、新技术、新工艺、新产品,以期望为世界各地的客户提供更高质量、更全面的水上工程项目服务。

员工风采

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

阿布扎比哈列德亲王一行莅临上海旗华

第五届徽商奥斯卡全球年度盛典

快3在线投注徽商全球理事会签约仪式

第五届徽商奥斯卡全球年度盛典

孔飞董事长与安徽省政协原副主席王鹤龄合影

第五届徽商奥斯卡全球年度盛典

十大徽商精英合影

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

第一届长三角一体化创新成果展

越南国家电网董事长一行

越南国家电网董事长一行

2019年第四届青岛海洋科技展

奖项荣誉

高新技术企业

游乐园协会会员认证

国家安全生产标准化证书

政府采购优秀供应商

项目攻坚奖

信用等级AAA认证

最佳创意奖

吉尼斯记录:世界上最长的浮桥(长5130米)

吉尼斯记录:世界上最大的水上漂浮景观综合游乐园

3A信用企业

5A质量服务体系

国家安全生产标准化

环境管理体系认证

质量管理体系认证

安全管理体系认证

中国节能环保产品

CE认证

专精特新

职业发展

2019/07/25国际外贸经理

岗位职责

本科以上学历,国际贸易、市场营销、商务管理类相关专业;
三年以上相关贸易工作经验,有独立外贸销售工作经历者优先考虑;
快3在线投注优秀的英文口头及书面表达能力;

2019/07/25设计主管

岗位职责

专业大学本科及以上学历;具备3年以上相关行业设计工作经验,

熟练运用3DMAX、3D动画、PHOTOSHOP、COREDRAW、AUTOCAD等软件操作;

具有丰富的方案和现场管理经验、能熟练绘制施工图、效果图及指导方案图纸设计;有负责大型设计项目的经验;

具有较强的团队精神和强烈的工作责任心、积极性和主动性;能承受压力;

2019/08/06工程预算员

岗位职责

土木工程、建筑相关全日制工程管理专业本科及以上文凭;

熟悉掌握国家法律法规及有关工程造价的管理规定,精通本专业理论知识,对项目各阶段工程造价的工作内容有丰富的实操经验;

两年以上工程项目成本控制、预决算、招投标及工程管理等相关工作经验,熟悉市场材料价格;

能独立编制清单报价并能独立开展工作,具有较强协调能力、良好的沟通和表达能力;

具备建筑安装工程预、决算和工程管理的专业知识,熟练掌握CAD;

2019/07/25财务总监

岗位职责

全日制本科以上学历,财务管理、会计或金融等相关专业,中级以上会计师资格证;

快3在线投注具有5年以上财务管理岗位工作经验,其中3年以上财务总监/经理经验;

有国际贸易经验优先;熟悉国家各项相关财务、税务法规和政策;

有外贸经验、持有CPA、CIA、ACCA证书者优先考虑;

2019/09/04网络推广主管

岗位职责

全日制专科以上学历,3年以上SEM竞价推广经验;

熟悉运用各种SEO的数据指标和分析工具,有规划和数据报告分析能力;

精通主流搜索引擎推广(百度、搜狗、360等信息流),熟悉站内优化、站外优化及内外部链接优化、关键词优化;

2019/08/06商务助理

岗位职责

快3在线投注专科及以上学历,有一年以上工作经验,电脑操作熟练;

做事认真、细心、负责,有较强的通协调能力,责任心强;有标书制作经验者优先。

有良好的书面表达能力、沟通与协调的能力、分析与解决问题的能力,熟练使用各种办公软件;

加入我们

Copyright © 上海旗华水上工程建设股份有限公司 版权所有 沪ICP备12019959号
北京两步彩 万发彩票注册 广西快3走势 快三在线投注 江西快三走势图 快三投注网 状元彩票APP 恒彩彩票计划 快赢彩票开户 快3在线投注